Australia tour of India 2013 is scheduled to begin on Friday, 22nd February 2013 in India. ICC has arranged for India vs Australia test series 2013 which is a month long championship starting from February 22 to March 26, 2013.

The BCCI said that Australia would play a four-Test series in India in February and March in the cities of Delhi, Mohali, Hyderabad and Chennai.

The first match of the Test series would be hosted at MA Chiadambaram Stadium, Chennai. The second match is dated for March 2 and would continue till March 6. This match is scheduled for Rajiv Gandhi international Stadium in Hyderabad.  The venue for the third match is Punjab C.A. Stadium situated in Mohali.
The final match as per the India vs Australia test series 2013 schedule would be held on March 22 and would continue till March 26. The last match of the much speculated bilateral test series would be hosted at Feroz Shah Kotla stadium, Delhi.
The matches would start off from 9:30 a.m. in the morning and would run till 4:00 p.m. everyday.

Click hear for Fixtures