ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Fixtures

icc ct

Click here for ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Fixtures


ICC Champions Trophy 2013 is a One Day International cricket tournament to be held in England and Wales between 6th and 23rd June 2013.

The 2013 ICC Champions Trophy will be contested by eight teams that which are seeded and divided into two groups. Each team play every other team in its group once. Following the group stage, the top two teams from each group progresses to the semi-finals, where the winner of Group A plays the runner-up of Group B (in the first semi-final) and the winner of Group B plays the runner-up of Group A (in the second semi-final). The winners of the semi-finals contest the final.

Click here for Warm-up Matches Schedule

The 50-overs-a-side competition will take place over 18 days with matches taking place across Three cities: London (at The Oval), Birmingham (at Edgbaston) and Cardiff (at the SWALEC Stadium, known as Cardiff Wales Stadium for the tournament). The final of the 2013 edition will be staged at Edgbaston.

For more cricinfo: ICC Champions Trophy 2013