ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Teams & Squads

ct 2013 squads

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 is a One Day International cricket tournament to be held in England and Wales between 6th and 23rd June 2013. The 2013 competition will be the eighth staging of the tournament and the second time it has been played in England. The event, formerly known as the ICC Knockout, has been held six times.

The 2013 ICC Champions Trophy will be contested by eight teams that which are seeded and divided into two groups. Each team play every other team in its group once. Following the group stage, the top two teams from each group progresses to the semi-finals, where the winner of Group A plays the runner-up of Group B (in the first semi-final) and the winner of Group B plays the runner-up of Group A (in the second semi-final). The winners of the semi-finals contest the final.


Click here for ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Teams & Squads

For more cricinfo: ICC Champions Trophy 2013