Australia tour of India 2013 is scheduled to begin on Friday, 22nd February 2013 in India. ICC has arranged for India vs Australia test series 2013 which is a month long championship starting from February 22 to March 26, 2013.

The BCCI said that Australia would play a four-Test series in India in February and March in the cities of Delhi, Mohali, Hyderabad and Chennai.

Australia Cricket Team will tour India from 12 February to 26 March 2013.

Harbhajan Singh has been recalled and Gautam Gambhir has dropped. Harbhajan Singh has been included in the squad due to his reverberant performances in lastly matches.

Cricket Australia (CA) National Selection Panel (NSP has advised of the following 17-player squad for Australia’s approaching four-Test VB Tour of India. Glenn Maxwell and Moises Henriques as the only two uncapped players.

Click hear for Squad