Tag Archive: ipl videos

Rjasthan Royals players S Sreesanth, Ankit Chavan and Ajit Chandilia, have been arrested by the Delhi Police on charges of spot-fixing in the IPL.

spot fixingAccording to PTI, the Delhi police have arrested seven bookies and are looking out for more. Bookies from Maharashtra have also been arrested on charges of spot-fixing.

TV reports further added that the players were even involved in spot fixing in Rajasthan Royals match on Wednesday with Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium.

Evidence has been found by Delhi police from tapping phones of several cricketers and bookies and the process of tapping has been going on for some time now as suspicion of spot-fixing has always been there. More player are also under the radar, say police sources.

Rajasthan Royals express shock about player’s arrest in a statement. Read Full Article…..

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights 10 May 2013 | IPL 2013

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights of Indian Premier League 2013, 57th T20 Match played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 10th May 2013. Highlights @ Indian Premier League 2013 Highlights

ipl 6

Highlights of Indian Premier League 2013: 57th Match – Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on May 10th, 2013. DD vs RCB 57th T20 Highlights 10-05-2013.

Are you looking for Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights? Then this site is the correct place to watch it. You can watch Highlights of this match right here. You don’t have to look anywhere else. The Videos for the event appear below. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT)

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights IPL 2013 – 10th May. Watch DD vs RCB Cricket highlights IPL 2013. Match 57 IPL Highlights 2013. Watch DD vs RCB Cricket Highlights IPL Season 6, 2013.

Here you can watch this match Highlights for free. Don’t Miss To Watch It.


Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights – 10 May 2013


LIVE: Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming 10 May 2013

Live Scorecard: Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Scorecard 10 May 2013

Squads for Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore are given below:

 Delhi Daredevils squad
 DPMD Jayawardene*, MC Juneja, AB Agarkar, GH Bodi, J Botha, UBT Chand, RH Dias, CM Gautam, KM Jadhav, S Kaul, BMAJ Mendis, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, SS Nayak, P Negi, A Nehra, NV Ojha†, IK Pathan, BJ Rohrer, AD Russell, V Sehwag, AS Singhvi, RE van der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, DA Warner, UT Yadav
 Royal Challengers Bangalore squad
 V Kohli*, MA Agarwal, KP Appanna, S Aravind, KB Arun Karthik†, CD Barnwell, DT Christian, AB de Villiers, TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MC Henriques, SP Jackson, M Kartik, Z Khan, AB McDonald, A Mithun, A Mukund, M Muralitharan, KK Nair, Pankaj Singh, P Parameswaran, HV Patel, CA Pujara, KL Rahul, R Rampaul, S Sandeep Warrier, RP Singh, S Sohal, J Syed Mohammad, SS Tiwary, JD Unadkat, DL Vettori, R Vinay Kumar, VH Zol

For more cricinfo: Indian Premier League 2013